GoodSense Allergy Relief Loratadine Tablets Review



LoratadineReviews

people have reviewed this drug
3.5 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
5 Stars
Posted 3 months ago (8/17/2018)

RatedLoratadinefor Allergic RhinitisReport

I suffered so bad that I would lose my hearing. Nothing got rid of my sinus issues until a friend recommended this drug. Zero side effects on me and within a week my hearing started coming back. Within a month of daily dosing I was back to normal. I can hear, breathe and feel great! Does not make me sleepy or wired.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 6 months ago (5/24/2018)

RatedLoratadinefor UrticariaReport

It works for me when i have itching in different parts of my body. I take one, at any time of the day, it reduces the effect of itching in my head, or eyes, or other parts of skin to about 80% low, and so it becomes bearable. I have been using loradatine for 10 years now.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 8 months ago (3/26/2018)

RatedLoratadinefor Allergic RhinitisReport

I was told by my Dr. to take Loratadine for 6 months to get rid of a constant cough that had alot of mucous. I also have asthma. It worked great, however, if I stopped taking it, my symptoms would slowly come back after two weeks. If I started again the symptoms would go away in about 2 weeks. I do not wish to take this drug off and on . I want to stop once symptoms are gone . Presently, I am trying not to go back on the drug just because I do not care for drugs. I have been off the drug for two weeks and the only sympton that has returned is a tickle in the back of my throat and a runny nose. It is spring now so I am sure some symptoms will occur!

Report
4 Stars
Posted 13 months ago (10/9/2017)

RatedLoratadinefor Allergic RhinitisReport

It cleared my sinus' but I had a sleepless night.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 18 months ago (5/29/2017)

RatedLoratadinefor Allergic RhinitisReport

I took this medicine for a week. And I broke in rash all over my neck.Also I was very tired and it made my blood vessels in eyes bust. It made me have a bad attitude. Please watch out for this medicine I will never take it again.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 22 months ago (1/15/2017)

RatedLoratadinefor Allergic RhinitisReport

WORKS WELL

Report
2 Stars
Posted 25 months ago (10/28/2016)

RatedLoratadinefor Allergic RhinitisReport

Mucus and drainage in throat increased while taking this medication

Report
1 Stars
Posted 33 months ago (3/6/2016)

RatedLoratadinefor Allergic RhinitisReport

I took 10 mg of the drug and 6 hours latter the symptoms returned, not 24 hours

Report
5 Stars
Posted 98 months ago (10/1/2010)

RatedLoratadinefor Allergic RhinitisReport

I take the generic version seasonally and it works very well.

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Loratadine

Loratadine Reviews
Loratadine Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Loratadine Reviews pictures

Loratadine Reviews recommendations
Loratadine Reviews recommend photo

Loratadine Reviews picture
Loratadine Reviews pictures

Loratadine Reviews Loratadine Reviews new foto
Loratadine Reviews new foto

photo Loratadine Reviews
photo Loratadine Reviews

Watch Loratadine Reviews video
Watch Loratadine Reviews video

Discussion on this topic: Loratadine Reviews, loratadine-reviews/
Forum on this topic: Loratadine Reviews, loratadine-reviews/ , loratadine-reviews/

Related News


Zombie Costume How-To
Ways to Avoid SIDS
How to Choose the Healthiest Salad Greens
Why Peels Should Be Your Fall Skin Care Treatment ofChoice
Early Onset Hot Flashes May Signal Higher Heart Risks
The Success of Failure
Petcube Bites Wi-Fi Pet Camera Treat Dispenser, Carbon Black
Mike Caussin Just Cried Talking About His Intimacy Issues With Wife Jana Kramer
Tabasco Just Opened a Restaurant Dedicated to Hot Sauce
Doggy friendly staycations for you and your pooch this summer



Date: 06.12.2018, 02:38 / Views: 75275